Sallas Mahone Elementary

Skip to main content We want your input! Please complete the Georgia Parent Survey at the link under the "News" column below. Thank you!
2nd Grade » Home

Home

Welcome

Katie Buzzard: katie.buzzard@gocats.org
Jennifer Griffith: jennifer.griffith@gocats.org 
Shelly Henderson: shhenderson@gocats.org
Julie Holton: jholton@gocats.org
Precious Melton: precious.melton@gocats.org 
Kyndal Stephens: kstephens@gocats.org
Pam Waller: pwaller@gocats.org
Stephanie Wilson: stephanie.wilson@gocats.org